How Was Your Experience at Royal Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, & Ram of Oneonta?

Whether you’re a new visitor or a returning customer to the Royal Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, & Ram of Oneonta dealership, we’d love to hear about your experience! Please feel free to leave us a review regarding the Royal Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, & Ram of Oneonta dealership, products, and staff! Additionally, visitors to our site can find our most recent customer reviews and testimonials featured below. Take a look to see what drivers in the area are saying about us!

18 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Courteous service people and a friendly environment. The owner Steve Harris always on the showroom Floor chatting with customers. Clean facility with happy smiling faces
tparrotti
2019-11-21
returning customer, go above and beyond to help,,GREAT group of people!!!! love our salesman, Jim Westcott!!!!! Everyone is very easy to work with, no pressure
hemis for me
2019-08-10
Recall service was excellent- I had a delay getting my truck there, everything was finished in less than 2 days, 6 recalls total. THEN a delay again on my part getting there to pick it up. NO issues or extra charges.
Snahzie1
2019-08-09
The service department at Royal Auto is top notch. We were far from home on our way from Arkansas to Maine when our RAM 1500 eco-diesel started bogging down and would not accelerate. Using my phone I found the closest RAM dealer in Sidney, NY. The service department there was too busy to even plug in the computer to give us an idea of the severity of the truck problem. With our confidence in RAM dealers at a low we made for the next dealer on our route – Royal Auto in Oneonta, NY. The Assistan... More
DD
2019-08-09
I went in for a recall. The service staff are always very nice and give me an estimate of how long it should take. They are always done earlier. I’ve never had a bad experience.
Ram1500
2019-06-24
Jim Westcott really took his time with us. As usual. Felt no pressure at all. Went to buy a wrangler but bought a grand Cherokee
Karrn
2019-05-23
The Service Dept.took my vehicle in immediately, diagnosed the problem (s), and gave me a loaner vehicle and kept the ball rolling!! My longstanding relationship with Royal goes back many years,and Royal has never let me down!! I would highly recommend them!!
Hammer
2019-05-17
Tony was very informative and straightforward about all the options and financial responsibilities. Very down to earth sense of humor made the whole experience like visiting with friends.
TigerDragon45
2019-05-16
I had an amazing salesman that went beyond and out of his way to find me the perfect new SUV. I am not the easy person to work with and Royal Chrysler put up with all of my crazy.
DurangoGT
2019-04-12
I purchased my Cherokee from Royal and I was very impressed with the salesman. He treated me like I was his only priority. It was a great experience and will recommend Royal in the future.
MountinBear
2019-04-04